1487403600 <![CDATA[News]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news Edinburgh Capitals news Copyright 2017 2017-02-18T07:40:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Capitals enter association with Turnhouse Golf Club]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-enter-association-with-turnhouse-golf-club http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-enter-association-with-turnhouse-golf-club#When:07:40:00Z 2017-02-18T07:40:00+00:00 <![CDATA[19/02/17: Capitals Skills Competition & SNL Capitals vs Aberdeen Lynx]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/19-02-17-capitals-skills-competition-snl-capitals-vs-aberdeen-lynx http://www.edcapitals.com/news/19-02-17-capitals-skills-competition-snl-capitals-vs-aberdeen-lynx#When:16:38:00Z 2017-02-16T16:38:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Caps TV: Highlights Capitals vs Steelers 12/02]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-highlights-capitals-vs-steelers-12-02 http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-highlights-capitals-vs-steelers-12-02#When:21:14:00Z 2017-02-15T21:14:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Travel News - next phase of the Flood Works]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/travel-news-next-phase-of-the-flood-works http://www.edcapitals.com/news/travel-news-next-phase-of-the-flood-works#When:21:56:00Z 2017-02-09T21:56:00+00:00 <![CDATA[CAPS TV: Highlights of Capitals vs Belfast Giants (05/02/17)]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-highlights-of-capitals-vs-belfast-giants-05-02-17 http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-highlights-of-capitals-vs-belfast-giants-05-02-17#When:20:34:00Z 2017-02-07T20:34:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Capitals aren’t out of it yet]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-arent-out-of-it-yet http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-arent-out-of-it-yet#When:14:17:00Z 2017-02-07T14:17:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Jordan Marr joins the Capitals for the remainder of the season.]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/jordan-marr-joins-the-capitals-for-the-remainder-of-the-season http://www.edcapitals.com/news/jordan-marr-joins-the-capitals-for-the-remainder-of-the-season#When:20:28:00Z 2017-02-02T20:28:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Travel with the Caps - Double Header - 21st/22nd Feb]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/travel-with-the-caps-double-header-21st-22nd-feb http://www.edcapitals.com/news/travel-with-the-caps-double-header-21st-22nd-feb#When:22:44:00Z 2017-02-01T22:44:00+00:00 <![CDATA[CAPS TV: Caps vs Storm Highlights (29/01)]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-caps-vs-storm-highlights-29-01 http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-caps-vs-storm-highlights-29-01#When:22:28:00Z 2017-02-01T22:28:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Edinburgh Capitals Race Night - Saturday February 18th]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/edinburgh-capitals-race-night-saturday-february-18th http://www.edcapitals.com/news/edinburgh-capitals-race-night-saturday-february-18th#When:22:07:00Z 2017-02-01T22:07:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Sunday - An opportunity to welcome new fans]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/sunday-an-opportunity-to-welcome-new-fans http://www.edcapitals.com/news/sunday-an-opportunity-to-welcome-new-fans#When:21:23:00Z 2017-01-27T21:23:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Caps TV: Highlights - Capitals vs Storm (22/01/17)]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-highlights-capitals-vs-storm-22-01-17 http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-highlights-capitals-vs-storm-22-01-17#When:14:10:00Z 2017-01-24T14:10:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Caps TV: Player Interviews post Manchester Storm (22nd Jan) game]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-player-interviews-post-manchester-storm-22nd-game http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-player-interviews-post-manchester-storm-22nd-game#When:21:13:00Z 2017-01-23T21:13:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Capitals vs Flyers Highlights (15/01/17)]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-vs-flyers-highlights-15-01-17 http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-vs-flyers-highlights-15-01-17#When:20:02:00Z 2017-01-17T20:02:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Hudson Staal has his first skate!]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/hudson-staal-has-his-first-skate http://www.edcapitals.com/news/hudson-staal-has-his-first-skate#When:22:01:00Z 2017-01-11T22:01:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Travel: Flood Works Phase 2]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/travel-flood-works-phase-2 http://www.edcapitals.com/news/travel-flood-works-phase-2#When:22:52:00Z 2017-01-10T22:52:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Caps TV: Highlights: Caps vs Stars (07/01/17)]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-highlights-caps-vs-stars-07-01-17 http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-highlights-caps-vs-stars-07-01-17#When:12:00:00Z 2017-01-10T12:00:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Caps Supporters Club host Skate with Caps event]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-supporters-club-host-skate-with-caps-event http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-supporters-club-host-skate-with-caps-event#When:22:17:00Z 2017-01-04T22:17:00+00:00 <![CDATA[CAPS TV: Highlights of the Capitals vs Flyers game (31/12/16)]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-highlights-of-the-capitals-vs-flyers-game-31-12-16 http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-highlights-of-the-capitals-vs-flyers-game-31-12-16#When:22:04:00Z 2017-01-04T22:04:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Hogmanay Hockey - Seating]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/hogmanay-hockey-seating http://www.edcapitals.com/news/hogmanay-hockey-seating#When:21:16:00Z 2016-12-30T21:16:00+00:00