1490821260 <![CDATA[News]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news Edinburgh Capitals news Copyright 2017 2017-03-29T21:01:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Edinburgh Capitals Sponsored Jersey presentation]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/edinburgh-capitals-sponsored-jersey-presentation http://www.edcapitals.com/news/edinburgh-capitals-sponsored-jersey-presentation#When:21:01:00Z 2017-03-29T21:01:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Caps TV: Highlights of Capitals vs Braehead Clan (26/03/17)]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-highlights-of-capitals-vs-braehead-clan-26-03-17 http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-highlights-of-capitals-vs-braehead-clan-26-03-17#When:19:20:00Z 2017-03-29T19:20:00+00:00 <![CDATA[SAVE THE DATE: Capitals SNL Play Off Quarter Final - SUNDAY 2ND APRIL, 6PM]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/save-the-date-capitals-snl-play-off-quarter-final-sunday-2nd-april-6pm http://www.edcapitals.com/news/save-the-date-capitals-snl-play-off-quarter-final-sunday-2nd-april-6pm#When:12:46:00Z 2017-03-23T12:46:00+00:00 <![CDATA[CAPS TV Highlights - Nottingham Double Header (18th/19th March)]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-highlights-nottingam-double-header-18th-19th-march http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-highlights-nottingam-double-header-18th-19th-march#When:12:28:00Z 2017-03-23T12:28:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Sponsored Jersey presentation this Sunday]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/sponsored-jersey-presentation-this-sunday http://www.edcapitals.com/news/sponsored-jersey-presentation-this-sunday#When:21:50:00Z 2017-03-21T21:50:00+00:00 <![CDATA[NEXT GAME - Capitals vs Braehead Clan (Sun 26th Mar, 6pm Face Off)]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/next-game-capitals-vs-braehead-clan-sun-26th-mar-6pm-face-off http://www.edcapitals.com/news/next-game-capitals-vs-braehead-clan-sun-26th-mar-6pm-face-off#When:22:04:00Z 2017-03-20T22:04:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Caps TV: Edinburgh Capitals vs Fife Flyers (12/03/17)]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-edinburgh-capitals-vs-fife-flyers-12-03-17 http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-edinburgh-capitals-vs-fife-flyers-12-03-17#When:14:07:00Z 2017-03-17T14:07:00+00:00 <![CDATA[THIS WEEKEND: CAPITALS vs NOTTINGHAM PANTHERS!]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/this-weekend-capitals-vs-nottingham-panthers http://www.edcapitals.com/news/this-weekend-capitals-vs-nottingham-panthers#When:22:16:00Z 2017-03-16T22:16:00+00:00 <![CDATA[STUDENT OFFERS THIS WEEKEND vs Nottingham Panthers]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/student-offers-this-weekend-vs-nottingham-panthers http://www.edcapitals.com/news/student-offers-this-weekend-vs-nottingham-panthers#When:21:56:00Z 2017-03-16T21:56:00+00:00 <![CDATA[CAPS TV: Highlights - Capitals vs Dundee Stars (5th March)]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-highlights-capitals-vs-dundee-stars-5th-march http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-highlights-capitals-vs-dundee-stars-5th-march#When:22:52:00Z 2017-03-09T22:52:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Capitals confirm one minute silence for Bob Wilkinson]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-confirm-one-minute-silence-for-bob-wilkinson http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-confirm-one-minute-silence-for-bob-wilkinson#When:21:46:00Z 2017-03-03T21:46:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Caps TV: Edinburgh Capitals vs Cardiff Devils (28/02/17)]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-edinburgh-capitals-vs-cardiff-devils-28-02-17 http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-edinburgh-capitals-vs-cardiff-devils-28-02-17#When:20:46:00Z 2017-02-28T20:46:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Guildford Flames to join Elite League]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/guildford-flames-to-join-elite-league http://www.edcapitals.com/news/guildford-flames-to-join-elite-league#When:17:32:00Z 2017-02-25T17:32:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Capitals enter association with Turnhouse Golf Club]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-enter-association-with-turnhouse-golf-club http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-enter-association-with-turnhouse-golf-club#When:07:40:00Z 2017-02-18T07:40:00+00:00 <![CDATA[19/02/17: Capitals Skills Competition & SNL Capitals vs Aberdeen Lynx]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/19-02-17-capitals-skills-competition-snl-capitals-vs-aberdeen-lynx http://www.edcapitals.com/news/19-02-17-capitals-skills-competition-snl-capitals-vs-aberdeen-lynx#When:16:38:00Z 2017-02-16T16:38:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Caps TV: Highlights Capitals vs Steelers 12/02]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-highlights-capitals-vs-steelers-12-02 http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-highlights-capitals-vs-steelers-12-02#When:21:14:00Z 2017-02-15T21:14:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Travel News - next phase of the Flood Works]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/travel-news-next-phase-of-the-flood-works http://www.edcapitals.com/news/travel-news-next-phase-of-the-flood-works#When:21:56:00Z 2017-02-09T21:56:00+00:00 <![CDATA[CAPS TV: Highlights of Capitals vs Belfast Giants (05/02/17)]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-highlights-of-capitals-vs-belfast-giants-05-02-17 http://www.edcapitals.com/news/caps-tv-highlights-of-capitals-vs-belfast-giants-05-02-17#When:20:34:00Z 2017-02-07T20:34:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Capitals aren’t out of it yet]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-arent-out-of-it-yet http://www.edcapitals.com/news/capitals-arent-out-of-it-yet#When:14:17:00Z 2017-02-07T14:17:00+00:00 <![CDATA[Jordan Marr joins the Capitals for the remainder of the season.]]> http://www.edcapitals.com/news/jordan-marr-joins-the-capitals-for-the-remainder-of-the-season http://www.edcapitals.com/news/jordan-marr-joins-the-capitals-for-the-remainder-of-the-season#When:20:28:00Z 2017-02-02T20:28:00+00:00